Annual General Meeting Results

Posted by Cumberland Panthers Football Club on Dec 07 2017 at 07:38AM PST in 2014

The Panthers held our Annual General Meeting last night. I’d like to thank everyone who attended. We had a great turn out and the discussions were very good.

The Panthers have always had a strong volunteer base, but following last night’s meeting, we have the largest Executive group the Panthers have ever seen. This is a testament to people who call themselves part of the Panthers’ family; so many volunteers are looking to pitch in.

I’d like to congratulate each of the new members of the Panthers’ Executive Board and thank everyone for offering their valuable time to our players. Below is your 2018 Cumberland Panthers Executive Board:

  • Mark Ouellet – President
  • Mike Rouleau – VP, Football Operations
  • Sarah Baptiste – VP, Administration
  • Jodie Marion – Treasurer
  • Sarah Schmidt – Secretary
  • Heather de Repentigny – Past President
  • Larry Ring, with Dave Fletcher – Director, OPFL Programs
  • Eric Parent – Director, NCAFA Programs
  • VACANT – Director, Non-Contact Programs
  • Steve Pranschke, with Jacques Coulombe – Equipment Managers
  • Melanie Tasoulis, with Nicole O’Neil – Registrars
  • Tracey Fitzpatrick – Director, Special Events
  • Mike De Melo – Head Trainer
  • Andy Worth – Director, Sponsorship & Fundraising
  • VACANT – Director, Game Day Operations
  • Pete Schmidt – Club Head Coach

Mark Ouellet
Cumberland Panthers Football Club


There are no comments for this announcement.